This is the end…

March 13, 2005 § Leave a comment

Of Spring Break, that is. Yep, I will be back at school, and as such, back to the isolation that is Moore College. It’s kinda annoying to be without IM service– you don’t realize how much you come to rely on it until it is ripped away for a week at a time! lol. Good has come of my full week of IM access tho, so I am glad to have been of service to my friends. *hugs to JA*

I don’t mind the solitude at school tho. It’s sweet to be away from the loudness that is my household. Being the oldest of 5 has it’s good points and bad points. Noise is one of the bad points. I’ll get back to you when I think of the good points. 😉

Tomorrow we find out if my brother’s loan came thru. Thanks for your continued prayers and well wishes there. If the loan doesn’t come thru, he will have my jeep for the week, and i’ll have to retrieve it this weekend for my little trip to DC for a baby shower.

I’m long overdue a roadtrip, so I am stoked about this!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This is the end… at Cultured Mama.

meta

