gross post

March 15, 2005 § 6 Comments

Ok, I came all the way down from my room to post a quick message from the junky machines in the lounge because I just had something gross, but remarkable happen.

I was clipping my toenails (I know– TMI already) but one piece flew up and hit me in my nose. Now that was slightly disturbing in and of itself, but I felt this wierd sensation at the back of my sinus cavity. It wouldn’t go away, so I went and blew my nose. It was the toenail!!!! EWWWWWWW!!! I HAD A TOENAIL UP MY NOSE!!!

I am so disturbed right now. Just had to share.

And one of the shift keys, and the caps lock don’t work on this machine. I loathe the macs in the lounge.

Tagged:

§ 6 Responses to gross post

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading gross post at Cultured Mama.

meta

