How lovely…

April 20, 2005 § 3 Comments

I just ate my lunch outside. It was sweet! They had sundaes today, so that’s pretty much all I ate. The rest of the stuff I didn’t have much of an appetite for– summer is a great appetite suppressant for me. Nothing like heat to kill the urge for food. Winter, on the other hand… well, cold weather is a whole ‘nother story. I pack it away like a critter fixin’ to hibernate.

Can y’all tell I’m getting ready to go down to Texas? All my southernocity is coming out now. Stuff like “fixin’ to” and such. I have not been in the Great State of Texas for nigh on 17 years!! I can’t wait to get back there. It’ll be a brief visit, but I’m sure we’ll have time to do stuff. Right, hon? Maybe? yes, no? Ok. hehe

More than anything tho, I cannot wait to be back in the arms of the one i love. le sigh

I need to go shopping!

§ 3 Responses to How lovely…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How lovely… at Cultured Mama.

meta

