My dad and Rush will be so disappointed…

December 4, 2005 § 5 Comments

from artair

Liberal
Where do you fall on the liberal – conservative political spectrum? (United States)

brought to you by Quizilla

This actually surprised me. I was such a strident Young Republican once. Hmmm.

Tagged:

§ 5 Responses to My dad and Rush will be so disappointed…

  • seejaye says:

    I got the same. What’s interesting is that 33% of the respondants came up with that. With five possible outcomes, there seems to be a plurality of us.

  • u_t_tiger says:

    Oh no, she’s a lib!
    Actually, that result surprises me too.

  • DT says:

    Re: Oh no, she’s a lib!
    I think it is the “socially progressive” thing, which is probably just a reflection of my faith… Used to be that the “progressives” *were* the Christians.. like the abolitionists and stuff.

  • I think that particular quiz is broken. I came out as liberal as well when I took it several months back, and I don’t think anyone would describe me in that manner. =) It’s likely based more on moral/social issues than it is on economic ones.

  • DT says:

    It’s likely based more on moral/social issues than it is on economic ones.
    I think you are right.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My dad and Rush will be so disappointed… at Cultured Mama.

meta

