October 17, 2006 § Leave a comment

So this is how we sit in front of the ‘puter all night and not post to lj. I have been thinking of things to post all evening, just not actually writng them. I have been too distracted by the shiny HP fanfic I have been browsing. *palmsmack*

I could be painting right now. Or I could be studying. Or I could even be sleeping. I really wish I was sleeping. bUt the sleeping invloves walking the block and a half through the cold cold rain to the dorm and i have been procrastinating that all this time.

I am unwell.

Blecch.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Cultured Mama.

meta

