Doctor Who is my crack

November 12, 2006 § 8 Comments

Yeah.. I’m slightly addicted. My personality cannot help it. And David Tennant… oof… well, what can I say? My husband knows. He’s accepted. There should be a Doctor’s Anonymous out there somewhere. I spent the better part of last night surfing for iconage and just… Netflixing every single ep that they have in their library– mostly for nostalgia for myself and to bring Matt up to speed as he’s new to the ways of the good Doctor. Then I had an attack of the insomnias…. bleh

Tonight, Matt and I are going to see Jars of Clay and Leigh Nash in concert. We’re both looking forward to it, and our friends should be picking me up pretty soon.

and once again… my user pic drop-down box doesn’t appear. how vexing…

Tagged: ,

§ 8 Responses to Doctor Who is my crack

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Doctor Who is my crack at Cultured Mama.

meta

