Competive writing. Something new.

September 16, 2008 § 3 Comments

I have decided to attempt to keep up with therealljidol competition this year. It’s been a while since I was under the discipline of assigned writing, so I thought it could be useful. Maybe even habit forming! I only signed up in the first place to support brightflashes and I don’t know if I will last even a couple of weeks, but it seemed like something that I could enjoy, and at the very least should try.

So, if you would like to come out and be my cheerleader, go ahead and join the community (apparently some of the voting is friends only) and once I am knocked out, vote for brightflashes!! šŸ˜›

§ 3 Responses to Competive writing. Something new.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Competive writing. Something new. at Cultured Mama.

meta

