My dragons need clicks

September 22, 2008 § 4 Comments

And dragonspam won’t take my post. grrrr

My Sky and my Mint have only one day left!! Click them or they’ll DIE!!!!

Adopt one today!Adopt one today!

Adopt one today!
Adopt one today!
Adopt one today!

Adopt one today!
Adopt one today!

§ 4 Responses to My dragons need clicks

  • These aren’t emergencies in that they don’t have under 1 day left to live. If they were, then it would read instead of 1.XX, it would be .XX (where X represents a number). Either way, I did click on all of your dragons and eggs except the purple one because it was view only – looks like the html code got a little messed up somehow.
    on dragonspam, the community, you have to follow the rules to keep all dragons behind an lj-cut unless they’re emergencies and have less than 1 day left.
    Other suggestions on where to place your eggs/dragons:
    – On your profile page through lj
    – In your lj so that your friends can see them
    – On your myspace profile page (if you have a myspace account).
    – Myspace bulletins.
    THat’s all I can think of for now, but if I come up with any other suggestions I’ll let you know.
    Just also wanted to let you know that your dragons, for the most part, have good stats (views, unique views, clicks) so they should all be good. They can hatch/mature as early as 3.5 days remaining, but sometimes it takes a little more than that.

  • omg – I wouldn’t have spoken so formally to you had I seen that you were an lj friend lol. Yeah, you’re hatchlings/eggs seem pretty good to me. I click on them every time you post them to your lj and also, I don’t know what would be up with dragon spam. They’re a really good community and I post my eggs/hatchlings daily there behind a cut and get probably about 20 – 50 clicks a day (estimating) from posting them there.

  • akelavincent says:

    The purple egg isn’t clickable because you’ve got some bad HTML in there. :\

  • DT says:

    lol, I wondered what was up with that! hahah. Thanks for the tips though. 😉
    I don’t know exactly what was going on with dragonspam– they hadn’t had any new postings since 1 o’clock and i was trying to post around five and just kept getting an error message. Guess the community was down.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My dragons need clicks at Cultured Mama.

meta

