Need more warp speed!

October 4, 2008 § Leave a comment

Please, keep me in the competition!! I’m low in the polls!!!

If you love me, or find me mildly entertaining or the least bit interesting, please please please vote for my entry on therealljidol. Here is the poll I can be found in, I am in Tribe 3. There are other Tribes as well. But mine is the most important. For now.

We now return you to your regularly scheduled blogging.

Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Need more warp speed! at Cultured Mama.

meta

