Quiche. It’s better day two.

October 23, 2008 § 2 Comments

Today, I had to “fast” after lunch because I was having a health screening for life insurance stuff. Now, for the past couple of weeks, I am pretty much hungry 24/7. I am constantly snacking and nibbling and eating all day long; mostly peanut butter and dairy (can’t get enough of the stuff) and saltines.

So by the time the nurse had come and gone tonight (with two vials of my blood) I was starving. We had leftovers from last night, and it may have been the fact that I was so hungry, but it was so much better than last night. Of course, as soon as I was done, I was hungry again. Still hungry. And thirsty, even though I have been drinking water all day, and am now running to the bathroom every 15 minutes. Ugh.

§ 2 Responses to Quiche. It’s better day two.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quiche. It’s better day two. at Cultured Mama.

meta

