I Propose a Friend Frenzy

July 24, 2009 § 2 Comments

In the interest of boredom, and a need for excitement and specialness, I am offering up a post for journal pimpage.

If there is someone you think I should be friends with, but currently am not, or if there are a couple of people we share on our friends lists who you think should get to know one another, or if you just want to invite folks to friend you here, please comment!

I have awesome friends. And I want more.

Let the Wild Rumpus begin!

§ 2 Responses to I Propose a Friend Frenzy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Propose a Friend Frenzy at Cultured Mama.

meta

