I think I may have nested a little

August 5, 2009 § 4 Comments

Last night, I dreamed of cleaning. I dreamed I completely organized and redecorated the attic– which is finished and a space I would really like to convert to a family room/art and crafting area– among other parts of hte house. I woke up actually motivated to get some stuff done. I folded the laundry, and picked up all the clothes from the floor, and cleared out the top shelf of the closet, and created a dust cloud that would have made Pig Pen blush.

Mocha didn’t know what do do with all this activity and was following me with every move I made till I got totally aggravated at her and yelled at her to MOVE.

I have decided we have too many hangers. I do not know what to do with them. Right now, I have tossed them from our room, and they are in a huge pile on the hallway. I need a box or something to put them in.

Tonight is the full moon. I know my mom’s pregnancy with my youngest brother was completely in sync with the phases of the moon, and sure enough, she had him on the full moon. I don’t know if my burst of cleaning activity is any indication, but it sure would be nice to go into labor tonight.

I took out hamburger to thaw for dinner. I think I want to make some beefy mac, but I haven’t really decided what I’m going to do yet. We’ll see.

§ 4 Responses to I think I may have nested a little

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I think I may have nested a little at Cultured Mama.

meta

