Baaaa… Spread the love, people

August 12, 2009 § 4 Comments

Snagged from celandineb.

Compliments are a great way to boost a person’s self esteem, they can raise your spirits when you’re down and just generally make a person feel good.

So… leave me a complimenting comment! Am I a good listener? A good writer? Do I have mad rambling skills? You can make my day with just a few nice words. Then, be sure to post this in your own LJ so that others can do the same for you!

In other news, I am eating leftover meatloaf and mashed potatoes from dinner last night. Mmmmm…

And I am trying this again. Looks like it didn’t post the first time. Wonky.

§ 4 Responses to Baaaa… Spread the love, people

  • narumi says:

    in my eyes, your going to be a WONDERFUL mother whom will bring her child up with honest moral virtues. To me and what what (well sadly little do to my own lovely anxieties X_x) I know about you and have read, your a model Christian in my eyes, and I wish the world had more people like you in it. *hugs* :3
    happy enough? ;3

  • panthras says:

    You are an excellent writer and one of the kindest people I know, I’ve no doubts that you’re going to be a wonderful mother *sends hugs from across the pond*

  • celandineb says:

    You’re not afraid to speak your mind – that’s always impressed me, even though I don’t always agree with what you say. {{hugs}}

  • sonneta says:

    Your faith inspires me, and I know you’ll be an amazing mother.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Baaaa… Spread the love, people at Cultured Mama.

meta

