ARTINGS!

August 13, 2009 § 25 Comments

Today, hollyannvix asked for art. I was inspired, and knocked out this piece:

HollyAnn

I basically put HollyAnn’s head on my body, as can be seen here:

Photobucket

Unfortunately, my scanner is not working, or I would have a much better copy, along with the thumbnails I did leading up to the full sketch. Yes! I did thumbnails! I was INSPIRED!

It looks like I am going to have to re-install our printer. But I have no idea where to find the disk. It’s in one of the coffeehouse boxes, I’m sure.

I had fun with my little sketch, but had to use inferior supplies, because I couldn’t find my art box or regular sketch book.. Everything is somewhere I can’t find it. *blows raspberry*

Tagged:

§ 25 Responses to ARTINGS!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ARTINGS! at Cultured Mama.

meta

