So sleepy

August 14, 2009 § 1 Comment

I emailed my mom a heads up on my current condition, and she’s sending my dad to come get me so she can keep an eye on me. The contractions are still random enough that I don’t trust them– they could stop any time (as they have in the past) but still, they are uncomfortable. I was able to practice my relaxation cd on one of them this morning, and it actually seemed to work! FTW! If my labor is all back labor (as these contractions have all been) then I’m gonna need SOMETHING to work, cause geez-oh-man they are an S.O.B.

Better get dressed and grab my bag before my dad gets here.

§ One Response to So sleepy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So sleepy at Cultured Mama.

meta

