LJ Idol Season Six! Already??

October 7, 2009 § 3 Comments

Wow, It’s been a while. Thinking back over last year’s involvement with therealljidol, I was impressed that I hung in there as long as I did. I wasn’t technically voted off. I missed a week’s posting due to pregnancy/miscarriage and other craziness going on. But I decided not to attempt a sympathy ploy with clauderainsrm for a free pass. I had a deadline, I missed it, and all’s fair in love, war and LJ Idol.

I make no guarantees that I will be able to keep up this year, either: I am after all a new parent and dealing with Issues(tm), but I’ll throw my hat in anyway, and see what happens. I made a lot of great additions to my flist through Idol last year, and hope to do so again!

Anyone on my flist who may wish to try their hand at blogging for fun and profit as a means of challenging yourself, your creativity and possibly for LJ bragging rights, simply follow the instructions found here.

If you want to know more of that which I babble, check out the Season Six FAQ post.

In other news, I have a machine attached to my boob. That is all.

§ 3 Responses to LJ Idol Season Six! Already??

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LJ Idol Season Six! Already?? at Cultured Mama.

meta

