Big Pimpin’, makin’ some cheese

October 22, 2009 § 4 Comments

I wish I was making cheese. But I am baking bread, so that’s ok.

It’s that time again, kids. Yes, the time has come when I shamelessly plug my own journal in a desperate bid for approval in the form of votes.

So if you liked my entry, or you like me, or you just cannot resist the little face in my icon, please vote for me! Also, check out the other tribes as well, there’s a lot of talent out there!

§ 4 Responses to Big Pimpin’, makin’ some cheese

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Big Pimpin’, makin’ some cheese at Cultured Mama.

meta

