Ella’s first laugh

November 8, 2009 § 1 Comment

Ella laughed for the first time the other night. It was a full on chuckle, and Matt and I looked at each other all astonished and happy. My little bean is growing up. πŸ™‚ Today in church, my BFF and I swapped babies– hers is just a month older than Elanor. It was weird how much heavier she was than Ella! It’s amazing what a difference one month makes. She was sitting up so straight in my arms, while Ella is still a little floppy. So much to look forward to!

§ One Response to Ella’s first laugh

  • lawchicky says:

    I’m also in the middle of the pack, but I’ll breath a sigh of relief as long as I can make it through for another round. Each week we get the chance to improve on our previous entries πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ella’s first laugh at Cultured Mama.

meta

