So so sore

January 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

Voting is up for this week’s therealljidol entry. I am in Tribe Three and could use all the help I can get! They are eliminating the bottom two vote getters from each tribe. Or I’ll have to fight monkeys or something! I don’t want to fight monkeys! Or be eliminated! Voting is for community members only this week, but anyone can join.

Thank you for your support.

I am so sore today. I don’t even know why. I was sore yesterday too, but today was worse. It’s that achy feeling like the morning after a hard work out. Only, I haven’t worked out. Maybe carrying the baby around so much is starting to wear on me. Huh. Not sure.

So much to do, so little time. Matt’s at the store right now getting the last ingredients for the chocolate cake we are making. Then we have Much Running Around for the rest of the afternoon. Seems I double booked us for a couple of events, but I think we will make it to each one.

Really, I just want to go back to bed. Ugh.

Man, I hope it’s not the flu. Other than feeling like crap, I’m fine!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So so sore at Cultured Mama.

meta

